Faculty

Filter
Name Title Email Phone
Edward L. Boone Associate Professor of Statistics elboone@vcu.edu (804) 828-4637
Paul Brooks Associate Professor, Department of Statistical Sciences and Operations Research jpbrooks@vcu.edu (804)828-5853
David Chan Associate Professor Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics dmchan@vcu.edu (804) 828-5917
Dan Cranston Associate Professor Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics dcranston@vcu.edu (804) 828-3384
David J. Edwards Associate Professor Department of Statistical Sciences and Operations Research dedwards7@vcu.edu (804) 828-2936
Laura Ellwein Fix Assistant Professor Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics lellwein@vcu.edu (804) 828-2748
Richard Hammack Professor Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics rhammack@vcu.edu (804) 828-6237
Spencer Hays Assistant Professor Department of Statistical Sciences and Operations Research shays@vcu.edu (804) 828-7043
Glenn Hurlbert Professor, Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Department Chair (Math) ghurlbert@vcu.edu (804) 828-3523
Candace Kent Associate Professor Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics cmkent@vcu.edu (804) 828-5585
Craig Larson Associate Professor Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics clarson@vcu.edu (804) 828-5576
QiQi Lu Associate Professor Department of Statistical Sciences and Operations Research qlu2@vcu.edu (8040 828-1304
Cheng Ly Assistant Professor Department of Statistical Sciences and Operations Research cly@vcu.edu (804) 828-5842
D'Arcy Mays Associate Professor Department of Statistical Sciences and Operations Research Department Chair (Statistics) dpmays@vcu.edu (804) 828-4623
Jason Merrick Professor Department of Statistical Sciences & Operations Research jrmerric@vcu.edu (804) 828-5865
Reed Ogrosky Assistant Professor of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics hrogrosky@vcu.edu (804) 828-0459
Angela Reynolds Associate Professor Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics areynolds2@vcu.edu (804) 828-1319
Suzanne Robertson Assistant Professor Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics srobertson7@vcu.edu (804) 828-2912
Hassan Sedaghat Professor Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics hsedagha@vcu.edu (804) 828-5806
Rebecca Segal Associate Professor Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics rasegal@vcu.edu (804) 828-4756
Yongjia Song Assistant Professor Department of Statistical Sciences and Operations Research ysong3@vcu.edu (804) 828-1149
Ihsan Topaloglu Assistant Professor Department of Mathematical Sciences and Applied Mathematics iatopaloglu@vcu.edu (804) 827-5277
Qin Wang Assistant Professor Department of Statistical Sciences & Operations Research qwang3@vcu.edu (804) 828-1316
Qiong Zhang Assistant Professor Department of Statistical Sciences and Operations Research qzhang4@vcu.edu (804) 828-5663