Faculty

Filter
Name Title Email Phone
Edward L. Boone Professor Department of Statistical Sciences and Operations Research elboone@vcu.edu (804) 828-4637
Anh Bui Assistant Professor Department of Statistical Sciences and Operations Research buiat2@vcu.edu (804) 828-1942
Neil Bushaw Assistant Professor Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics nobushaw@vcu.edu
David Chan Associate Professor Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics dmchan@vcu.edu
Ye Chen Assistant Professor Department of Statistical Sciences and Operations Research ychen24@vcu.edu (804) 828-1149
Dan Cranston Associate Professor Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics dcranston@vcu.edu
David J. Edwards Professor Department of Statistical Sciences and Operations Research dedwards7@vcu.edu (804) 828-2936
Laura Ellwein Fix Associate Professor Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics lellwein@vcu.edu (804) 828-2748
Punit Gandhi Assistant Professor Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics gandhipr@vcu.edu
Richard Hammack Professor Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics rhammack@vcu.edu (804) 828-6237
Glenn Hurlbert Professor, Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics Department Chair (Math) ghurlbert@vcu.edu (804) 828-3523
Chenlu Ke Assistant Professor Department of Statistical Sciences and Operations Research kec2@vcu.edu (804) 828-4637
Craig Larson Associate Professor Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics clarson@vcu.edu
QiQi Lu Associate Professor Department of Statistical Sciences and Operations Research qlu2@vcu.edu (8040 828-1304
Cheng Ly Associate Professor Department of Statistical Sciences and Operations Research cly@vcu.edu (804) 828-5842
D'Arcy Mays Associate Professor Department of Statistical Sciences and Operations Research Department Chair (Statistics) dpmays@vcu.edu (804) 828-4623
Alex (Oleksandr) Misiats Assistant Professor Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics omisiats@vcu.edu
Reed Ogrosky Assistant Professor Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics hrogrosky@vcu.edu
Yanjun Qian Assistant Professor Department of Statistical Sciences and Operations Research yqian3@vcu.edu (804) 828-1316
Angela Reynolds Associate Professor Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics areynolds2@vcu.edu (804) 828-1319
Suzanne Robertson Assistant Professor Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics srobertson7@vcu.edu (804) 828-2912
Jan Rychtar Assistant Professor Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics rychtarj@vcu.edu
Indranil Sahoo Assistant Professor Department of Statistical Sciences and Operations Research sahooi@vcu.edu (804) 828-5663
Rebecca Segal Associate Professor Department of Mathematics and Applied Mathematics rasegal@vcu.edu (804) 828-4756
Ihsan Topaloglu Assistant Professor Department of Mathematical Sciences and Applied Mathematics iatopaloglu@vcu.edu (804) 827-5277